crystalwera.blogg.se

Forge of empires space age mars helena o'donell
Forge of empires space age mars helena o'donell







forge of empires space age mars helena o

Lastly, is there a point at which I will no longer need Promethium and Orichalcum.both of which I have stockpiled to around 4-5K? Thirdly, I have read that, following the Virtual Future, older goods are no longer required, except for building new GB's and obtaining Promethium and Orichalcum. Secondly, throughout the game thus far, 4 out of five goods boosts are usually available for the unlocking.

forge of empires space age mars helena o

I'm thinking that when I finally clear the first SAM tech tree point, the ore will unlock and be available in one lump sum. That said, I'm already almost through the first map and of course my ore is still locked up. I'm chillin' at the end of the Virtual Future, stocking up and prepping for the move to Space Age Mars and I'm wondering about a few things.įirstly, I'm aware that to get boosts for Mars goods and ore, one must battle through the Mars continent map.









Forge of empires space age mars helena o'donell